RSS

New Outlook

17 Jun

Hello Beautiful People,

It’s been quite sometime since I’ve blogged.  I can’t say I haven’t thought of writing but I haven’t been in the right frame of mind.  It’s been a rollercoaster and I haven’t liked riding it. 

Sooooo, here I am starting new and hopefully refreshed.  I have lots to write, so many updates, and thoughts I need to get out of my head. But first thing first, I need to say how much  I HEART each and everyone in this photo (my Moni isn’t on here but I heart her too). I realize without them I wouldn’t be here.  I wouldn’t have the motivation to wake up, eat,laugh, LIVE!! For that I am truly thankful…

Until next time,

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 06/17/2011 in Inspiration

 

One response to “New Outlook

  1. Jeffrey

    06/17/2011 at 5:28 am

    Hey Amy, GREAT IDEA! Please know that you are frequently in my thoughts and prayers.

    Much love,
    Jeffrey

     

Leave a Reply

 
